Welcome to my webpage! Currently I am a final year PhD student at University of Manchester.

My research interests are in Mathematical Finance, Mathematical Economics, Game Theory, Computer Science, Information Theory, FinTech.


BS in Applied Mathematics and Informatics, Higher School of Economics, Moscow, Russia, 2014.

MS in Computer Science, Higher School of Economics, Moscow, Russia, 2016.

PhD Research

Dissertation topic: “Evolutionary Behavioural Finance”

PhD Supervisors:

Igor V. Evstigneev
Professor of Mathematical Economics
Economics Department
University of Manchester

Goran Peskir 
Professor of Probability
Mathematics Department
University of Manchester


Working Papers

Journal publications

Conference Proceedings

  • On One Generalization of LRC Codes with Availability, Proc. IEEE Information Theory Workshop (ITW), Kaohsiung, Taiwan. November 6-10, 2017 (with S. Kruglik, M. Dudina and A. Frolov)
  • A method for constructing parity-check matrices of non-binary quasi-cyclic LDPC codes, The Tenth International Workshop on Coding and Cryptography, Saint-Petersburg, Russia, September 18-22, 2017 (with S. Kruglik and A. Frolov)
  • Signature Codes for a Special Class of Multiple Access Channel, Proceedings of the XV International Symposium “Problems of Redundancy in Information and Control Systems”, Saint-Petersburg, Russia, 2016, pp. 26-29 (with E. Egorova)
  • On Ryabko&Ryabko Asymptotically Optimal Steganographic Scheme, Proceedings of the XV International Workshop on Algebraic and Combinatorial Coding Theory (ACCT 2016), Albena, Bulgaria, 2016, pp. 250-254.
  • Covering Codes for Steganography and ZZW Construction, Proceedings of the International Conference “Information technologies and systems”, Sochi, Russia, 2015, pp. 381-385

Teaching Experience

Teaching Assistant on the courses “Advanced Mathematics for Economists”, “Introduction into Mathematical Economics”, University of Manchester (October 2018 – April 2020).

Prizes and Awards

Winner of the commended prize in the Economics Department’s Excellence in Teaching Awards for 2019-2020.